Upcoming

Tickets for all shows are available from the following outlets….. RIPPING RECORDS (South Bridge) – 0131 226 7010 TICKET SCOTLAND (Rose Street) – 0131 220 3234 And Online: www.rippingrecords.com www.tickets-scotland.co.uk www.ticketweb.co.uk www.seetickets.com www.skiddle.com ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………  

Thursday 24th April @The Annexe (10:30pm – 3:00am): TWIST AND SHOUT

1149005_850283291654474_7542467441904276505_n

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 25th April @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA propaganda ………………………………………………………………………………………………………. Saturday 26th April @The Annexe (10:30pm – 3:00am): EDEN  eden april 2014 web size ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………. Saturday 26th April @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): MADCHESTER

shed seven

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………. Wednesday 31st April @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): TRIBE    …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………… Friday 2nd May @The Annexe (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE LAST BATTLE (ALBUM LAUNCH) ANNEXELAUCHPOSTER …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………. Friday 2nd May @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA MEETS BESTIVAL Bestival2014

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 3rd May @The Annexe (3:00pm – 10:00pm): MFSB (FREE DAYTIME CLUBBING)

1451547_453669694742164_1896765559_n

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 3rd May @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am) KARNIVAL with JOHN DIGWEED

1947896_730130150344675_186881814_n

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 3rd May @The Annexe (10:30pm – 3:00am) FABRIKA DE FUNK

10256499_536031263176157_1593153558314932522_n

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Sunday 4th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): FUCK BUTTONS

Fuck-Buttons

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Sunday 4th May @The Liquidroom (11:00pm – 3:00am): PULSE & KAPITAL pres AGORIA

pulse

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Tuesday 6th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): CLUTCH SOLD OUT

clutch

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………. Wednesday 7th April @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): TRIBE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 9th May @The Liquidroom (6:00pm – 10:00pm):  DOORS ALIVE

Doors Alive

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 9th May @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

propaganda

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 9th May @The Annexe (10:30pm – 3am): SLVR with BRETT GOULD

10009324_1402792026665461_2003027219495170623_n

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 10th May @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): MUSIKA

1780920_616750658374622_1790114371_n

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Thursday 15th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm): AUGUSTINES

augs_album_splash_01

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 16th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): FROM THE JAM ft BRUCE FOXTON

from the jam

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 17th May @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): REWIND

rewind………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 22nd May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): WHITE DENIM

White_Denim_Bil_Zelman-001-660x440

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 23rd May @The Liquidroom (6:00pm – 10:00pm): SLAM DUNK TOUR

SDF_2014_SCOTLAND_WEB

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 24th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE REZILLOS

POSTERIZE 1

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 24th May @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am) JACKHAMMER

Print

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 24th May @The Annexe (10:00pm – 3:00am): NOSTAGIA

10149096_10152447468249305_916342606_o

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 25th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): CRIPPLED BLACK PHEONIX

Crippled-Black-Pheonix

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Sunday 25th May @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): ILLUSION presents OFF RECORDINGS 5TH BIRTHDAY TOUR – ANDRE CROM & CHI THANH

LiquidRoom_Flyer

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 30th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm) MOSTLY AUTUMN

6881

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 11th June @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): RIVAL SONS

Rival-Sons-2014………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 13th June @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): GEORGE EZRA

georgeezramag970

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 14th June @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 03:00am): REPUBLIK with FUNKAGENDA

1780031_731809143530608_1138134424_o

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 28th June @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm) WHOLE LOTTA LED

whole

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 12th July @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): REWIND

rewind

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 24th July @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): RON POPE

Ron Pope 1

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 31st July @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): MACHINE HEAD (SOLD OUT)

Machine-Head-600x400

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Tuesday 5th August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): JOAN AS POLICEWOMAN

JAP

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 6th August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): EASY STAR ALL STARS : DUB SIDE OF THE MOON 

Easy Star All Stars………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 7th August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): JASON ISBELL

Jason Isbell

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 15th August @The Liquidroom (6:00pm – 10:00pm): AGNOSTIC FRONT

af poster

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Wednesday 17th September @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DRAGONFORCE

dragonforce-pw-3mh-2012

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 20th September @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): MACFLOYD

macfloyd 2014 poster square crop

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Sunday 19th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm) VETUSTA MORLA

vetusta morla - cartel paris-londres-edimburgo

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Tuesday 21st October @TheLiqudroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): WE ARE THE OCEAN 

wato

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Sunday 2nd November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BAND OF SKULLS

BAND OF SKULLS ALBUM PRESS 2

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 8th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SEX PISTOLS EXPERIENCE & LIZZIE AND THE BANSHEES

Banshees

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 27th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ELECTRIC SIX plus Special Guests.

DSC_6980 copy

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Comments are closed.