Upcoming

Tickets for all shows are available from the following outlets…..

RIPPING RECORDS (South Bridge) – 0131 226 7010

TICKET SCOTLAND (Rose Street) – 0131 220 3234

Online: www.rippingrecords.com ; www.tickets-scotland.co.uk

www.ticketweb.co.uk ; www.seetickets.com ; www.skiddle.com

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Wednesday 20th August @The Liquidroom (11:00pm – 5:00am): TRIBE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 21st August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): TONIGHT ALIVE + GUESTS

TONIGHT-ALIVE-THE-EDGE-Publicity-Photo-2014……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 22nd August @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 5:00am): PROPAGANDA

PROP

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 23rd August @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 5:00am): MUSIKA meets DIRTYBIRD WITH CLAUDE VON STROKE & JUSTIN MARTIN

10393892_658665907516430_3696037289848827645_n

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Sunday 24th August@ The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 9:30pm): TINDERBOX

TinderboxJourney_A3_v3_PrintReady

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 24th August @The Liquidroom (11:00pm – Late): FESTIVAL CLOSING PARTY

Sunday

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Monday 25th August @The Liquidroom (8:00pm – 10:00pm) ASH SOAN – TRILOGY TOUR 2014Ash Soan Trilogy Tour poster BANANA 72 INTERNET

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Tuesday 26th August @The Liquidroom (11:00pm – 5:00am): I LOVE HIP HOP 

10577169_701225716619304_1971329095381174885_n

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 27th August @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 5:00am): TRIBE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 29th August @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): LAST MINUTE GLORY with SHOOT ME DOWN

rah

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 29th August @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 5:00am): PROPAGANDA

PROP

……………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 30th August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): FERRIC & FRIENDS

ferric

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 30th August @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 5:00am): TIM BURGEES @ MADCHESTER 

525338_2_club-madchester--summer-one-love-with-tim-burgess-dj-set_400

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 30th August @The Annexe (10:30pm – 5:00am): EDEN

eden aug 2014 flyer back WEB

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 6th September @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): KARNIVAL with SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO

smd

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 7th September @ The Liquid Room (10:00pm – 03:00am): SECOND CITY

secondcity-welcome

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Tuesday 9th September @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 03:00am) FLARE presents BAKERMAT

10590565_429650150507839_5595458602166594972_n

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 13th September @ The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): STAY GOLD with KARMA KID

 998197_301840033295582_1518073505_n

 ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Wednesday 17th September @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DRAGONFORCE

dragonforce-pw-3mh-2012

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 20th September @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): MACFLOYD

macfloyd 2014 poster square crop

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 20th September @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): NIGHTVISION

nina

Saturday 27th September @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00pm): MADCHESTER

1613859_727797360603676_1459688398770952575_n

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Monday 29th September @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am) DUSKY

523410_1_out-of-bounds-dusky-4-hours-and-youandewan_400

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 3rd October @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BEDNAREK

crusty

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 4th October @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am) KARNIVAL & PULSE presents DUBFIRE

10482143_10201553155909389_5678666995677666519_n

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Tuesday 7th October @ The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): FLARE presents KLINGANDE

10629820_357676557714346_7085226121639713826_n

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 11th October @ The Liquidroom (9:00pm – 3:00am): NIGHTVISON presents KNEE DEEP with HOT SINCE 82, HUXLEY & more

10620744_279595145578947_996562823084184211_n

…………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 17th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DAN CROLL

Dan-Croll-2014-600

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Sunday 19th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm) VETUSTA MORLA

vetusta morla - cartel paris-londres-edimburgo

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Monday 20th October @The Liquidroom (6:30pm – 10:00pm): SKID ROW

SR………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Tuesday 21st October @TheLiqudroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): WE ARE THE OCEAN

wato

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Thursday 23rd October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): LITTLE COMETS PLUS SUPPORT

LITTLECOMETS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 25th October @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): MADCHESTER

1613859_727797360603676_1459688398770952575_n

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 1st November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): HAKEN & LEPROUS

LepousHakenPoster

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 1st November @ The Liquid Room (10:00pm – 03:00am): DIMITRI FROM PARIS

10382742_509544432511472_3360376355472670690_n

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 2nd November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BAND OF SKULLS

BAND OF SKULLS ALBUM PRESS 2

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 8th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SEX PISTOLS EXPERIENCE & LIZZIE AND THE BANSHEES

Banshees

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 8th November @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): NIGHTVISION

joy o

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Tuesday 11th Novemember @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE WEDDING PRESENT

Watusi

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 15th November @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am) ETON MESSY

10440863_10152103484070986_3378466344613109219_n

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Wednesday 19th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE RIFLES

THE RIFLES

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 27th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ELECTRIC SIX plus Special Guests.

DSC_6980 copy

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 29th November @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): HUGH CORNWELL + HAZEL O’CONNOR

hugh hazel image

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 29th November @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): MADCHESTER

1613859_727797360603676_1459688398770952575_n

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 6th December @ The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE PINEAPPLE THIEF

KSCOPE282-COVER

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 12th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): CAST

Cast edinburgh

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 17th December @The Annexe (7:00pm – 10:30pm): IVÁN FERREIRO LIVE ACOUSTIC SET

ivan

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 30th April 2015 @The Liquidroom (7:30pm – 10:30pm): FROM THE JAM 18+

from the jam

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Comments are closed.