Upcoming

Tickets for all shows are available from the following outlets….. RIPPING RECORDS (South Bridge) – 0131 226 7010 TICKET SCOTLAND (Rose Street) – 0131 220 3234 And Online: www.rippingrecords.com www.tickets-scotland.co.uk www.ticketweb.co.uk www.seetickets.com www.skiddle.com ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………  

Wednesday 23rd July @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): TRIBE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Thursday 24th July @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): RON POPE Plus Support from Nick Howard + Hannah Trigwell

Ron Pope 1

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 25th July @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 5:00am): PROPAGANDA

propaganda

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 25th July @The Annexe (10:30pm – 5:00am): HOT MESS

10352096_10152132428611135_6141105020998659061_n

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 26th July @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 5:00): MADCHESTER

1613859_727797360603676_1459688398770952575_n

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 26th July @The Annexe (10:30pm – 5:00am) EDEN

eden July 2014 flyer back web aug 5am

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 30th July @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): TRIBE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 31st July @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): MACHINE HEAD (SOLD OUT)

Machine-Head-600x400

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 1st August @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00pm): PROPAGANDA

propaganda

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 2nd August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ASIAN DUB FOUNDATION Featuring MC Soom T

ADF

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 2nd August @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 05:00am) BEN KLOCK

benk

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 2nd August @The Annexe (11:30pm – 5:00am) DIGITAL GROOVE

digital groove

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Tuesday 5th August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): JOAN AS POLICEWOMAN

JAP

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 6th August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): EASY STAR ALL STARS : DUB SIDE OF THE MOON 

Easy Star All Stars………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 7th August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): JASON ISBELL

Jason Isbell

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 9th August @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 05:00am) JACKHAMMER

jack

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Monday 11th August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): TWIN ATLANTIC – SOLD OUT 

twin-atlantic-heart-and-soul-2014-promo-636

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 14th August @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 5:00am): ROUTE 94

Route 94

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 15th August @The Liquidroom (6:00pm – 10:00pm): AGNOSTIC FRONT

af poster

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Thursday 21st August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): TONIGHT ALIVE + GUESTS

TONIGHT-ALIVE-THE-EDGE-Publicity-Photo-2014……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 23rd August @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 5:00am): MUSIKA meets DIRTYBIRD

10393892_658665907516430_3696037289848827645_n

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Sunday 24th August @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 5:00am) LOCO DICE – DESOLAT SHOWCASE

10419413_756253257758086_4552868839688793383_n

……………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 30th August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): FERRIC

ferric

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 6th September @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): KARNIVAL with SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO

imgres

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 17th September @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DRAGONFORCE

dragonforce-pw-3mh-2012

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 20th September @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): MACFLOYD

macfloyd 2014 poster square crop

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 27th September @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00pm): MADCHESTER

1613859_727797360603676_1459688398770952575_n

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 3rd October @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BEDNAREK

crusty

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 4th October @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am) KARNIVAL & PULSE presents DUBFIRE

dubfire

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 17th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DAN CROLL

Dan-Croll-2014-600

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Sunday 19th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm) VETUSTA MORLA

vetusta morla - cartel paris-londres-edimburgo

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Monday 20th October @The Liquidroom (6:30pm – 10:00pm): SKID ROW

SR………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Tuesday 21st October @TheLiqudroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): WE ARE THE OCEAN 

wato

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Thursday 23rd October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): LITTLE COMETS PLUS SUPPORT

LITTLECOMETS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 25th October @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): MADCHESTER

1613859_727797360603676_1459688398770952575_n

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 1st November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): HAKEN & LEPROUS 

LepousHakenPoster

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Sunday 2nd November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BAND OF SKULLS

BAND OF SKULLS ALBUM PRESS 2

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 8th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SEX PISTOLS EXPERIENCE & LIZZIE AND THE BANSHEES

Banshees

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Tuesday 11th Novemember @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE WEDDING PRESENT

Watusi

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Wednesday 19th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE RIFLES

THE RIFLES

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 27th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ELECTRIC SIX plus Special Guests.

DSC_6980 copy

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 29th November @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): HUGH CORNWELL + HAZEL O’CONNOR

hugh hazel image

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 29th November @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): MADCHESTER

1613859_727797360603676_1459688398770952575_n

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 12th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): CAST

Cast edinburgh

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 17th December @The Annexe (7:00pm – 10:30pm): IVÁN FERREIRO LIVE ACOUSTIC SET

ivan

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Comments are closed.