Upcoming

RIPPING RECORDS (South Bridge) – 0131 226 7010

TICKET SCOTLAND (Rose Street) – 0131 220 3234

Online: www.rippingrecords.com ; www.tickets-scotland.co.uk

www.ticketweb.co.uk ; www.seetickets.com ; www.skiddle.com

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

Thursday 23rd October @The Liquidroom (CANCELLED): RE-SCHEDULED - LITTLE COMETS PLUS SUPPORT

LITTLECOMETS

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….Friday 24th October @ The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA WITH THE PIGEON DETECTIVES

1901679_793944067310764_4873908977395536703_n

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 25th October @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): FORTH ONE TO WATCH FINAL 2014

LIQUIDROOM ONETOWATCH A2

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 25th October @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): MADCHESTER

1613859_727797360603676_1459688398770952575_n

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 25th October @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): CLUB EDEN

10448643_842166539148486_7345591823080693974_o

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Sunday 26th October @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): PREMIER BRITISH WRESTLING

53c5935669c46_800x800_contain

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Monday 27th October @ The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): MIKE JOHNSTON – DRUM CLINIC

DC

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 29th October @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): TRIBE

LIQUIDROOM TRIBE A6 2014-front

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 30th October @The Annexe (11:00pm – 3:00am): TWIST & SHOUT

10622743_938626089486860_8631117855591289282_n

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 31st October @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

.1904175_795551730483331_3969463866425727677_n

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 1st November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): HAKEN & LEPROUS

LepousHakenPoster

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 1st November @ The Liquid Room (10:00pm – 03:00am): DIMITRI FROM PARIS

10382742_509544432511472_3360376355472670690_n

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 2nd November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BAND OF SKULLS

BAND OF SKULLS ALBUM PRESS 2

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 8th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SEX PISTOLS EXPERIENCE & LIZZIE AND THE BANSHEES

Banshees

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 8th November @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): NIGHTVISION

joy o

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Tuesday 11th Novemember @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE WEDDING PRESENT

Watusi

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Thursday 13th November @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): CLUB SHANGRILA with LE YOUTH

shannner

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 15th November @The Annexe (3:00pm – 3:00am) TECHNOFEST

1016903_810387162317237_3418367206309290363_n

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 15th November @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am) ETON MESSY

10440863_10152103484070986_3378466344613109219_n

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Sunday 16th November @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): GOLDFISH

goldfish

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Wednesday 19th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE RIFLES

THE RIFLES

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 22nd November @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): CIRQUE DU SOUL with DJ EZ

10710876_836458309718394_7370901778600218765_n

 ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Monday 24th November @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 03:00am): KYGO 

10389255_315909695247540_8419847522928307863_n

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Thursday 27th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ELECTRIC SIX plus Special Guests.

DSC_6980 copy

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 29th November @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): HUGH CORNWELL + HAZEL O’CONNOR

hugh hazel image

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 29th November @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): MADCHESTER

1613859_727797360603676_1459688398770952575_n

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 5th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): STIFF LITTLE FINGERS

8480613786_b5b7310854_b

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 6th December @ The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE PINEAPPLE THIEF

KSCOPE282-COVER

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 12th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): CAST

Cast edinburgh

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 13th December @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): NIGHTVISION

10491274_268077086730753_3797345872477599854_n

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 17th December @The Annexe (7:00pm – 10:30pm): IVÁN FERREIRO LIVE ACOUSTIC SET

ivan

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 20th December @The Annexe (10:30pm – 5:00am): COMPRESSION

 

10712776_780237708689210_4515351596181052861_n…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 26th December @The Liquid Room (11:00pm – 5:00am): MADCHESTER with STEREO MC’S

stereo mc's

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 27th December @The Liquidroom (10:00pm – 5:00am): JACKHAMMER

JACK……………………………………………………………………………………………..DP…………………………….

Thursday 1st January @The Liquidroom (10:00pm – 5:00am): TASTE NYDP

10646655_10152665314056628_3488954002978904464_n

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 25th February 2015 @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): JUNGLE

New-JUNGLE-24bt_Final-1024x824

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 14th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE SELECTER

Screen shot 2014-10-17 at 11.13.27

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 4th April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): REEF

timthumb

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 30th April 2015 @The Liquidroom (7:30pm – 10:30pm): FROM THE JAM 18+

from the jam

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Comments are closed.